MED Set

The Set includes Thymuskin Med Shampoo + Thymuskin Med Serum Gel.

The biological active Thymuskin Med System, apply especially:

  • Particularly suitable for regenerative care of circular and diffuse hair loss
  • Against strong hair loss and already existing bald spots
  • Sensitive and dry hair and scalp
  • Contents +25% of GKL-02 active complex
  • Mix & match with all Thymuskin Shampoos
  • System: shampoo & serum for combined daily usage
  • Highly effective & free of side effects
  • Dermatologically tested

€99.50*

Content: 100 Millilitres

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Available, delivery time Standard

Size
Product number: 10254115.2
Product information "MED Set"

The Thymuskin Med System is especially developed to counteract strong hair loss and to care for sensitive, problematic hair and scalp. The Thymuskin Med Shampoo is especially for use on sensitive, dry or long hair, while the Thymuskin Med Serum Gel cares for sensitive, dry or seborrheic scalp. Use it also where balding is for max. 3 years already present. Frequent application leads to a rapid normalization for scalp and hair. The cleansing- & caring shampoo gently cleans the scalp from dirt and already supplies it with the active agent. This way the scalp gets prepared for the treatment with the Thymuskin Serum Gel. Thymuskin Med contents a +25% higher dosage of the active ingredient complex GKL-02. It is highly effective, contents additional caring properties and is free of harmful side effects.

Stop hair loss - with the innovative thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02

Thymuskin contains the patented thymic peptide ingredient GKL-02. This corresponds to the natural total thymus extract and is of non-animal origin. It supports the natural immune defense on hair and skin cells. Thymuskin increases cell vitality, stimulates new hair formation and significantly extends the growth phase.

Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: Thymuskin stops hair loss

Application

Using Thymuskin is very easy. Wash your hair with Thymuskin shampoo and leave it on for a short while before rinsing. Dry your hair with a towel. Avoid using a blow-dryer because this dries out hair and scalp. Now part your hair and massage in the Thymuskin serum with your fingertips. Repeat until serum is scalp wide applied.

All Thymuskin preparations are concentrated, use it sparingly. We recommend: Use less but frequently.

Ingredients Shampoo

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE

Ingredients Serum Gel

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CARBOMER, MENTHYL LACTATE, PANTHENOL, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-35 CASTOR OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, PYRIDOXINE HCl, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, OLEIC ACID, LINOLENIC ACID, LINOLEIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, BHT

Thymuskin Med products are free of silicone, parabene, perfume and free of bovine ingredients

This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out.

Problem: Hair loss
Product line: Med
Size: 100 ml
Type: Serum
Type of hair loss: Circular hair loss, Diffuse hair loss

MED Set

Das Set besteht aus Thymuskin Med Shampoo + Thymuskin Med Serum Gel.

Das biologisch hochaktive Thymuskin Med System, speziell anzuwenden:

  • Besonders geeignet für die regenerative Pflege bei kreisrundem und diffusem Haarausfall
  • Starker Haarausfall, bereits bestehende Kahlstellen
  • Für sensitive und trockene Haare und Kopfhaut
  • Wirkstoffkonzentrat um +25% erhöht
  • System: Shampoo & Serum zur kombinierten täglichen Anwendung
  • Hohe Wirksamkeit & frei von Nebenwirkungen
  • Dermatologisch getestet

99,50 €*

Inhalt: 100 Milliliter

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit Standard

Größe
Produktnummer: 10254115.2
Produktinformationen "MED Set"

Das Thymuskin Med System ist wirksam gegen starken Haarausfall und bei sensitiven, problematischen Haaren sowie sensitiver oder seborrhoischer Kopfhaut. Das Thymuskin Med Shampoo eignet sich vor allem auch für lange Haare. Die Anwendung des Thymuskin Med Systems ist bei vorhandenen Kahlstellen angezeigt, wenn diese nicht länger als 3 Jahre bestehen. Das Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Behandlung mit dem Thymuskin Serum Gel vor. Thymuskin Med Shampoo hat einen um 25% höheren Thymuskin-Wirkstoffgehalt und weitere zusätzliche Pflegeanteile. So wird eine nebenwirkungsfreie und rasche Normalisierung der Kopfhaut und Haare erreicht. Neuer Haarwuchs wird aktiviert. Für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet.

Haarausfall Stopp - mit dem innovativen Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02

Thymuskin enthält den patentierten Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02. Dieser entspricht dem natürlichen Thymus-Gesamtextrakt und ist nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Er unterstützt die natürliche Immunabwehr an Haar- und Hautzellen. Thymuskin steigert die Zellvitalität, die Haarneubildung wird angeregt und die Wachstumsphase deutlich verlängert.

Klinische und dermatologischen Studien bestätigen: Thymuskin stoppt den Haarausfall

Anwendung

Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare mit einem Handtuch. Vermeiden Sie nach Möglichkeit einen Föhn zu benutzen, da dieser die Haare und die Kopfhaut austrocknet. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen in die Kopfhaut ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist.

Bei allen Thymuskin Präparaten handelt es sich um Konzentrate, daher ist eine sparsame Anwendung angezeigt. Wir empfehlen: Verwenden Sie jeweils wenig aber regelmäßig.

Inhaltsstoffe Shampoo

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE

Inhaltsstoffe Serum Gel

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CARBOMER, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA WATER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, PYRIDOXINE HCL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE

Das Thymuskin Med Shampoo ist silikonfrei, parabenfrei, parfumfrei und frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen

Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten.
Art des Haarausfalls: Diffuser Haarausfall, Kreisrunder Haarausfall
Größe: 100 ml
Problem: Haarausfall
Produktlinie: Med
Typ: Serum