MED Serum Gel

The dermatological Thymuskin Med System against strong hair loss and for the activation of new hair growth.

  • Suitable for regenerative care in case of circular and diffuse hair loss*
  • Applicable against strong hair loss and bold spots
  • Especially for sensitive or dry scalp
  • Free of side effects, for long-term use
  • Mix & match with all Thymuskin Shampoos
  • System: shampoo & scalp serum for combined usage
  • Dermatologically tested
  • The application is suitable for children from 3 years, as well as during pregnancy and beast-feeding

€93.70*

Content: 200 Milliliters (€46.85* / 100 Milliliters)

incl. VAT plus shipping, delivery to UK only from 160 €

Available, delivery time see here

Size

Payment options

Thymuskin payment options

Shipping options

Thymuskin Lieferoptionen / delivery Options / options de livraison

Product number: 10254339.1
Product information "MED Serum Gel"

The Thymuskin Med Serum Gel is suitable for use in the case of circular and diffuse hair loss. The application supports new hair growth. Due to a high dosage of the thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 it is applicable for use in cases of strong hair loss. These regenerative processes require time and the positive effect also depends on the personal predisposition. The autoimmune reaction as the cause of circular hair loss is not stopped, but the undesirable aesthetic effect of hair loss can be counteracted. Many Thymuskin users are Alopecia Areata sufferers and are very satisfied.

Diffuse hair loss is increased hair loss over the whole head. The Thymuskin application counteracts acute hair loss and activates new hair growth. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause.

Care with THYMUSKIN®

The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides.

The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated.

Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss

Application (2-step-system)

Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual.

Ingredients THYMUSKIN® MED Serum Gel

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CARBOMER, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA WATER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, PYRIDOXINE HCL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE

THYMUSKIN® MED Serum Gel is free of silicone, paraben and perfume. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. 

This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change.

For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out.

*not due to illness

Problem: Hair loss
Product line: Med
Size: 200 ml
Type: Serum
Type of hair loss: Circular hair loss, Diffuse hair loss
MED Shampoo
The Thymuskin Med Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of circular and diffuse hair loss. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for sensitive or dry hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo is free of silicone and paraben. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 200 Milliliters

€50.20*
FORTE Shampoo
The Thymuskin Forte Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of hair loss due to chemotherapy. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for damaged hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo AQUA, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo is free of silicone, paraben and perfume. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin.This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 200 Milliliters

€75.10*
CLASSIC Shampoo
The Thymuskin Classic Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of genetic hair loss. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for normal to oily hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090 THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo is free of silicone and paraben. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 200 Milliliters

€28.95*
MED Shampoo
The Thymuskin Med Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of circular and diffuse hair loss. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for sensitive or dry hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo is free of silicone and paraben. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 100 Milliliters

€39.90*
CLASSIC Shampoo
The Thymuskin Classic Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of genetic hair loss. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for normal to oily hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090 THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo is free of silicone and paraben. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 100 Milliliters

€16.95*
FORTE Shampoo
The Thymuskin Forte Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of hair loss due to chemotherapy. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for damaged hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo AQUA, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo is free of silicone, paraben and perfume. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin.This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 100 Milliliters

€57.85*
REGENERATION Scalp-Shampoo
Dandruff is a common, often very uncomfortable scalp problem. The cause of greasy dandruff is in many cases called seborrhoeic eczema. This leads to flaky dandruff, often to redness and itching on the scalp - and ultimately in most cases to hair loss.Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. The keratolytic properties (desquamating) are also supported by terpinene from tea tree and willow extract with salycilic acid. The result is a synergistic (soothing, desquamating) effect suitable for scalp care.CharacteristicsThe new Thymuskin Regeneration Scalp Shampoo contains the thymics peptide active ingredient GKL-02 with a soothing effect. The keratolytic properties (descaling) are also supported by terpinen from the tea tree, as well as willow extract with salycilic acid. The result is a synergistic (soothing, descaling) effect which is especially suitable for scalp care.ApplicationApply to damp hair and massage in gently, leave in for 3 minutes, then rinse thoroughlyApply at least every 2nd to 3rd day, depending on severitySuitable for long-term use and recommended to avoid a relapseIngredients THYMUSKIN® REGENERATION Scalp-ShampooAQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, 4-TERPINEOL, SALICYLIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, SALIX ALBA BARK EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATETHYMUSKIN® REGENERATION Scalp-Shampoo is free of silicon, parabens and perfume. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin.This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change.For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out.*not due to illness

Content: 200 Milliliters

€29.95*

MED Serum Gel

Das dermatologische Thymuskin Med System gegen starken Haarausfall* und zur Aktivierung von Haarwuchs

  • Geeignet bei diffusem Haarausfall
  • Zur Anwendung bei starkem Haarausfall und Kahlstellen
  • Speziell für trockene und empfindliche Kopfhaut
  • Kombinierbar mit allen Thymuskin Shampoos
  • System: Shampoo & Serum zur kombinierten täglichen Anwendung
  • Frei von Nebenwirkungen, zur Langzeitanwendung geeignet
  • Die Anwendung ist für Kinder ab 3 Jahren, Schwangere und Stillende geeignet
  • Dermatologisch getestet

93,70 €*

Inhalt: 200 Milliliter (46,85 €* / 100 Milliliter)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit DE 2 Tage, andere Länder siehe hier

Größe

Zahlungsarten

Zahlungsarten

Versandarten

Versandarten

Produktnummer: 10254339.1
Produktinformationen "MED Serum Gel"

Das Thymuskin Med Serum Gel eignet sich bei diffusem Haarausfall.

Durch die Anwendung wird der Haarwuchs unterstützt. Aufgrund eines hohen Anteils des Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 eignet es sich zur Anwendung bei starkem Haarausfall. Diese regenerativen Vorgänge benötigen Zeit und der positive Effekt ist auch von der persönlichen Prädisposition, also der persönlichen Anlage der Betroffenen, abhängig.

Bei diffusem Haarausfall handelt es sich um einen verstärkten Haarausfall im Bereich des gesamten behaarten Kopfes. Durch die Thymuskin Anwendung wird akutem Haarausfall entgegengewirkt und Haarwachstum aktiviert. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache.

Das enthaltene Hamamelis hilft bei empfindlicher und problematischer Kopfhaut, wirkt hier hautberuhigend, pflegend und juckreizlindernd. 

Pflege mit THYMUSKIN®

Der in Thymuskin enthaltene patentierte Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 besteht aus tierfreien Thymuspeptiden.

Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt.

Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall

Anwendung

Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® MED Serum Gel

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CARBOMER, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA WATER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, PYRIDOXINE HCL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE

THYMUSKIN® MED Seren sind frei von Paraben und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs.

Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten.

*nicht krankheitsbedingt

Art des Haarausfalls: Diffuser Haarausfall
Größe: 200 ml
Problem: Haarausfall
Produktlinie: Med
Typ: Serum

KOMBINIERE MIT / COMBINE WITH / COMBINER AVEC

MED Shampoo
Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für trockene und empfindliche Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache.Pflege mit THYMUSKIN® Der in Thymuskin enthaltene patentierte Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 besteht aus tierfreien Thymuspeptiden. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoos sind frei von Silikon, Paraben und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 200 ml

50,20 €*
FORTE Shampoo
Ein hoher Anteil des Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 sowie hochwertiger Pflegesubstanzen wirkt Versorgungs-defiziten entgegen, die bei einer Langzeitproblematik typisch sind. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für strapazierte Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Pflege mit THYMUSKIN® Der in Thymuskin enthaltene patentierte Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 besteht aus tierfreien Thymuspeptiden. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Bei Föhn Benutzung hohe Temperaturen vermeiden, da diese die Haare und die Kopfhaut austrocknen. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM SULFATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATETHYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoos sind frei von Paraben, Silikon und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 200 ml

75,10 €*
CLASSIC Shampoo
Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutz-partikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für normale bis fettige Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Pflege mit THYMUSKIN® Der in Thymuskin enthaltene patentierte Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 besteht aus tierfreien Thymuspeptiden. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090 THYMUSKIN®CLASSIC Shampoos sind frei von Silikon und Paraben. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 200 ml

28,95 €*
MED Shampoo
Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für trockene und empfindliche Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache.Pflege mit THYMUSKIN® Der in Thymuskin enthaltene patentierte Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 besteht aus tierfreien Thymuspeptiden. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoos sind frei von Silikon, Paraben und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 100 ml

39,90 €*
CLASSIC Shampoo
Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutz-partikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für normale bis fettige Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Pflege mit THYMUSKIN® Der in Thymuskin enthaltene patentierte Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 besteht aus tierfreien Thymuspeptiden. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090 THYMUSKIN®CLASSIC Shampoos sind frei von Silikon und Paraben. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 100 ml

16,95 €*
FORTE Shampoo
Ein hoher Anteil des Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 sowie hochwertiger Pflegesubstanzen wirkt Versorgungs-defiziten entgegen, die bei einer Langzeitproblematik typisch sind. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für strapazierte Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Pflege mit THYMUSKIN® Der in Thymuskin enthaltene patentierte Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 besteht aus tierfreien Thymuspeptiden. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Bei Föhn Benutzung hohe Temperaturen vermeiden, da diese die Haare und die Kopfhaut austrocknen. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM SULFATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATETHYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoos sind frei von Paraben, Silikon und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 100 ml

57,85 €*
REGENERATION Kopfhaut-Shampoo
Schuppen sind ein weit verbreitetes, häufig sehr unangenehmes Kopfhautproblem. Die Ursache von Schuppen ist in vielen Fällen das sogenannte seborrhoische Ekzem. Dabei kommt es zu flockigen Schuppen, oft auch zu Rötungen und Juckreiz auf der Kopfhaut – und letztlich auch in den meisten Fällen zu Haarausfall.Pflege mit THYMUSKIN® Der in Thymuskin enthaltene patentierte Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 besteht aus tierfreien Thymuspeptiden. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt.EigenschaftenDas Thymuskin Regeneration Kopfhaut-Shampoo enthält den reizlindernden Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02. Die keratolytischen Eigenschaften (abschuppend) werden zudem unterstützt durch Terpinen aus dem Teebaum, sowie Weidenextrakt mit Salycilsäure. Es kommt zu einer synergistischen (reizlindernd, abschuppend), für die Kopfhautpflege geeigneten Wirkung. Der plfanziche Wirkstoff reduziert zudem die Talgproduktion und verzögert das Nachfetten der Haare.AnwendungAuf das feuchte Haar auftragen und leicht einmassieren, 3 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach gründlich ausspülenJe nach Ausprägung mindestens jeden 2. bis 3. Tag anwendenZur Langzeitanwendung geeignet und empfohlen, um neue Schübe zu vermeidenInhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® REGENERATION Kopfhaut-ShampooAQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, 4-TERPINEOL, SALICYLIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, SALIX ALBA BARK EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATETHYMUSKIN® REGENERATION Kopfhaut-Shampoo ist frei von Silikonen, Parabenen und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs.Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern.*nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 200 ml

29,95 €*