FORTE Serum Gel

The dermatological Thymuskin Forte System against strong hair loss and for the activation of new hair growth.

  • Suitable for regenerative care in case of hair loss due to chemotherapy and diffuse hair loss*
  • Applicable against strong hair loss* and bold spots
  • Especially for damaged scalp
  • High concentration of the thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 and additional care substances
  • Free of side effects, for long-term use
  • Mix & match with all Thymuskin Shampoos
  • System: shampoo & scalp serum for combined usage 
  • Dermatologically tested

€85.50*

Content: 100 Milliliters

incl. VAT plus shipping, delivery to UK only from 160 €

Available, delivery time see here

Size

Payment options

Thymuskin payment options

Shipping options

Thymuskin Lieferoptionen / delivery Options / options de livraison

Product number: 10254351.2
Product information "FORTE Serum Gel"

The Thymuskin Forte Serum Gel is suitable for use in the case of hair loss due to chemotherapy. The application supports new hair growth. An increased dosage of the thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 and high-quality care substances counteract supply deficits that are typical in long-term problems. These regenerative processes require time and the positive effect also depends on the personal predisposition. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause.

Diffuse hair loss is increased hair loss over the whole head. The Thymuskin application counteracts acute hair loss and activates new hair growth. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause.

Care with THYMUSKIN®

The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides.

The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated.

Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss

Application (2-step-system)

Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual.

Ingredients THYMUSKIN® FORTE Serum Gel

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, CAFFEINE, CARBOMER, MENTHYL LACTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BIOTIN, PANTHENOL, AVENA STRIGOSA SEED EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE

THYMUSKIN® FORTE Serum Gel is free of silicone, paraben and perfume. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. 

This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change.

For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out.

* not due to illness

Problem: Hair loss
Product line: Forte
Size: 100 ml
Type: Serum
Type of hair loss: Hair loss due to chemotherapy
CLASSIC Shampoo
The Thymuskin Classic Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of genetic hair loss. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for normal to oily hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090 THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo is free of silicone and paraben. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 200 Milliliters

€28.95*
FORTE Shampoo
The Thymuskin Forte Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of hair loss due to chemotherapy. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for damaged hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo AQUA, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo is free of silicone, paraben and perfume. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin.This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 200 Milliliters

€75.10*
CLASSIC Shampoo
The Thymuskin Classic Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of genetic hair loss. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for normal to oily hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090 THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo is free of silicone and paraben. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 100 Milliliters

€16.95*
MED Shampoo
The Thymuskin Med Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of circular and diffuse hair loss. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for sensitive or dry hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo is free of silicone and paraben. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 200 Milliliters

€50.20*
MED Shampoo
The Thymuskin Med Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of circular and diffuse hair loss. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for sensitive or dry hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo is free of silicone and paraben. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin. This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 100 Milliliters

€39.90*
FORTE Shampoo
The Thymuskin Forte Shampoo is suitable for use in the case of hair loss due to chemotherapy. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp. It is especially suitable for damaged hair. For best results, we recommend to use it as a 2-step-system: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause. Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss Application (2-step-system) Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual. Ingredients THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo AQUA, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo is free of silicone, paraben and perfume. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin.This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change. For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out. * not due to illness

Content: 100 Milliliters

€57.85*

FORTE Serum Gel

Das dermatologische Thymuskin Forte System gegen starken Haarausfall und zur Aktivierung von neuem Haarwuchs

  • Besonders geeignet für die regenerative Pflege bei Haarausfall infolge Chemotherapie und diffusem Haarausfall*
  • Zur Anwendung bei starkem Haarausfall* und Kahlstellen
  • Speziell für strapazierte Kopfhaut
  • Hohe Anteile des Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 und zusätzlicher Pflegesubstanzen
  • Kombinierbar mit allen Thymuskin Shampoos
  • System: Shampoo & Serum zur kombinierten Anwendung
  • Frei von Nebenwirkungen, zur Langzeitanwendung geeignet
  • Dermatologisch getestet

30% Aktion

59,85 €*

Inhalt: 100 Milliliter

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit Standard

Größe

Zahlungsarten

Versandarten

Produktnummer: 10254351.2
Produktinformationen "FORTE Serum Gel"

Das Thymuskin Forte Serum Gel eignet sich zur begleitenden Pflege bei Haarausfall infolge Chemotherapie. Durch die Anwendung wird neuer Haarwuchs unterstützt. Ein hoher Anteil des Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 sowie hochwertiger Pflegesubstanzen wirkt Versorgungs-defiziten entgegen, die bei einer Langzeitproblematik typisch sind. Diese regenerativen Vorgänge benötigen Zeit und der positive Effekt ist auch von der persönlichen Prädisposition, also der persönlichen Anlage der Betroffenen, abhängig. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache.

Bei diffusem Haarausfall handelt es sich um einen verstärkten Haarausfall im Bereich des gesamten behaarten Kopfes. Durch die Thymuskin Anwendung wird akutem Haarausfall entgegengewirkt und neues Haarwachstum aktiviert. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache.

Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 bei Haarausfall

Bei dem Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt.

Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall

Anwendung

Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® FORTE Serum Gel

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, CAFFEINE, CARBOMER, MENTHYL LACTATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BIOTIN, PANTHENOL, AVENA STRIGOSA SEED EXTRACT, LECITHIN, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE

THYMUSKIN® FORTE Seren sind frei von Paraben und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs.

Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten.

*nicht krankheitsbedingt

Art des Haarausfalls: Haarausfall infolge Chemotherapie
Größe: 100 ml
Problem: Haarausfall
Produktlinie: Forte
Typ: Serum

Shampoos

CLASSIC Shampoo
Das Thymuskin Classic Shampoo eignet sich für die Anwendung bei genetisch bedingtem Haarausfall. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutz-partikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für normale bis fettige Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 bei Haarausfall Bei dem Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090 THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoos sind frei von Silikon und Paraben. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 200 Milliliter

28,95 €*

-30%
FORTE Shampoo
Das Thymuskin Forte Shampoo eignet sich zur begleitenden Pflege bei Haarausfall infolge Chemotherapie. Ein hoher Anteil des Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 sowie hochwertiger Pflegesubstanzen wirkt Versorgungs-defiziten entgegen, die bei einer Langzeitproblematik typisch sind. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für strapazierte Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 bei Haarausfall Bei dem Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Bei Föhn Benutzung hohe Temperaturen vermeiden, da diese die Haare und die Kopfhaut austrocknen. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo AQUA, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoos sind frei von Paraben, Silikon und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 200 Milliliter

52,57 €*

CLASSIC Shampoo
Das Thymuskin Classic Shampoo eignet sich für die Anwendung bei genetisch bedingtem Haarausfall. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutz-partikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für normale bis fettige Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 bei Haarausfall Bei dem Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090 THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoos sind frei von Silikon und Paraben. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 100 Milliliter

16,95 €*

-30%
MED Shampoo
Das Thymuskin Med Shampoo eignet sich zur begleitenden Pflege bei kreisrundem und diffusem Haarausfall. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für trockene und empfindliche Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 bei Haarausfall Bei dem Thymuskin Wirkstoffkomplex handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoos sind frei von Silikon, Paraben und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 200 Milliliter

35,14 €*

-30%
MED Shampoo
Das Thymuskin Med Shampoo eignet sich zur begleitenden Pflege bei kreisrundem und diffusem Haarausfall. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für trockene und empfindliche Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 bei Haarausfall Bei dem Thymuskin Wirkstoffkomplex handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoo AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LACTIC ACID, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE THYMUSKIN® MED Shampoos sind frei von Silikon, Paraben und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 100 Milliliter

27,93 €*

-30%
FORTE Shampoo
Das Thymuskin Forte Shampoo eignet sich zur begleitenden Pflege bei Haarausfall infolge Chemotherapie. Ein hoher Anteil des Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffes GKL-02 sowie hochwertiger Pflegesubstanzen wirkt Versorgungs-defiziten entgegen, die bei einer Langzeitproblematik typisch sind. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutzpartikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für strapazierte Haare geeignet. Für beste Resultate empfehlen wir die Anwendung als System: Thymuskin Shampoo & Thymuskin Serum. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache. Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 bei Haarausfall Bei dem Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt. Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall Anwendung Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Bei Föhn Benutzung hohe Temperaturen vermeiden, da diese die Haare und die Kopfhaut austrocknen. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoo AQUA, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL THYMUSKIN® FORTE Shampoos sind frei von Paraben, Silikon und Parfum. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten. *nicht krankheitsbedingt

Inhalt: 100 Milliliter

40,50 €*