CLASSIC Set

The dermatological Thymuskin Classic system against all kinds & stages of hair loss* and for the activation of new hair growth.

  • Particularly suitable for use in the case of genetic hair loss*
  • Free of side effects, for long-term use
  • System: shampoo & serum for combined usage
  • Contains 1x shampoo (200 ml) + 1x serum (200 ml)

€72.90*

Content: 400 Milliliters (€18.23* / 100 Milliliters)

incl. VAT plus shipping, delivery to UK only from 160 €

Available, delivery time see here

Size

Payment options

Thymuskin payment options

Shipping options

Thymuskin Lieferoptionen / delivery Options / options de livraison

Product number: 10254113.1
Product information "CLASSIC Set"

The Thymuskin Classic Set (Shampoo & Serum) is suitable for use in the case of genetic hair loss*. The application supports new hair growth. It combines an optimal concentration of active ingredients with a high yield. This original recipe has been used successfully worldwide for more than 35 years. The pH-value skin-friendly cleaning & care shampoo gently cleanses the scalp of accumulated dirt particles and prepares it for the application of the Thymuskin Serum. It already provides thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 to the scalp.

These regenerative processes require time and the positive effect also depends on the personal predisposition. The use of Thymuskin only refers to the symptom of hair loss, not to the cause.

Care with THYMUSKIN®

The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides.

The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated.

Clinical and dermatologic studies confirm: THYMUSKIN® is effective against hair loss

Application (2-step-system)

Wash your hair with Thymuskin Shampoo and leave it on for a short time. After rinsing, dry your hair ideally with a towel. Then part your hair, apply the Thymuskin Serum drop by drop to the scalp and massage it in with your fingertips. Repeat this until the scalp is completely covered. Do not rinse. After that, you can style your hair as usual.

Ingredients THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090

Ingredients THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Serum

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CARBOMER, BIOTIN, CAFFEINE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PANTHENOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE

THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo & Serum is free of silicone and parabene. With thymic peptides of non-animal origin.

This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change.

For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out.

* not due to illness

Problem: Hair loss
Product line: Classic
Size: 400 ml (200 ml + 200 ml)
Type: Serum
Type of hair loss: Androgenetic hair loss
STRUCTURE Styling-Gel
Healthy and well-groomed hair needs strong growth, moisture and high-quality care ingredients. Thymuskin Structure Styling Gel provides high-maintanance hair with structure and natural body. It is a 2-in-1 styling gel and rich leave-in hair care.Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. The strengthening effect is supported by special proteins and panthenol. Film-forming effects are used to strengthen and protect the hair surface and make it more supple. The hair becomes more resistant to combing damage and the anti-hair breakage properties are promoted.CharacteristicsThe new Thymuskin Structure Styling Gel is a leave-in hair care that remains in the hair and is not rinsed. It repairs, nourishes and protects hair sustainably, adds shine, smoothness and provides hair caring properties. When applied before blow drying, it develops a protective effect. Particularly when applied in dry hair, a light, structuring styling effect results.ApplicationOn dry or slightly damp hairAs required and depending on hair length, apply gel into the hair and allow to dry brieflyIf the gel is applied into the still slightly damp hair, it will develop a protective effect for hair blow-dryingDo not rinseIngredients THYMUSKIN® STRUCTURE Styling-GelAQUA, COCO-CAPRYLATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-37, PVP, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG- PROPYL SILANETRIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, PARFUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, LAURYL ALCOHOL, LACTIC ACID, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, ISOPROPYL, ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, EDTA, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, TOCOPHEROLThis information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change.

Content: 100 Milliliters

€29.95*
BALSAM Intensive-Conditioner
The Thymuskin Balsam Intensive Conditioner gives your hair moisture and shine with a long-term effect. The thymic peptide active ingredient GKL-02 regulates the fat content of the scalp. Longer hair in becomes smoother and easier to comb. In addition to the GKL-02, the Thymuskin Balsam Intensive Conditioner contains Avocado Oil. This natural oil also has a regulating effect on the fat content of the scalp and cares for the scalp and hair. It also ensures that the hair is easy to comb.Care with THYMUSKIN® The patented active ingredient complex GKL-02 contained in Thymuskin consists of non-animal thymic peptides. The biological activity of Thymuskin is particularly evident in the activation of the hair cells (keratinocytes), which have a decisive influence on the growth of the hair. Hair formation is stimulated. In addition to the Thymuskin active ingredient complex GKL-02, the Thymuskin Balsam Intensive-Conditioner contains avocado oil. This natural oil has an additional regulating effect on the grease content of the scalp and cares for the scalp and hair. At the same time, it makes the hair easy to comb.ApplicationThe Thymuskin Balsam Intensive Conditioner is applied to slightly damp hair after washing your hair, before the (optional) use of the Thymuskin Serum. It can be as often applied as needed.As a rinse-outIf things have to move quickly, 3 minutes are sufficient. Apply the Thymuskin Balsam Intensive Conditioner to damp hair lengths - not into the hairline. Rinse your hair well after the recommended exposure time. Then use the Thymuskin Serum (optional).As a cure packMassage the Thymuskin Balsam Intensive Conditioner into your hair when your hair is still damp. Leave out the hairline. Depending on the hair volume, an amount of around 20 cents to around teaspoons (5-10 ml) is sufficient. If your hair is particularly stressed, we recommend extending the exposure time of 10 to 15 minutes. This makes the hair even smoother and easier to comb. Rinse your hair well after the exposure time. Then use the Thymuskin Serum (optional).As scalp careIf you have a sensitive and itchy scalp, massage it into the hairline and leave it in for 5-10 minutes. This promotes blood circulation. The contained nutrients regulate and care for the scalp on the long term. Rinse your hair well after the exposure time. Subsequent use of the Thymuskin Serum is not possible with this kind of care. We recommend to apply Thymuskin Serum after the next hair wash.Ingredients THYMUSKIN® Balsam Intensive ConditionerAQUA, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM, QUATERNIUM-18, DICETYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DISTEARYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, POLYSORBATE 20, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CETEARETH-20, PEG- 35 CASTOR OIL, LIMONENE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYPERICUM PERFORATUM EXTRACT, LINOLENIC ACID, OLEIC ACID, PYRIDOXINE HCl, RETINYL PALMITATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, LINOLEIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, CI 42090, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 47005, SORBITOL, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM SULFATE, BHT, CARAMEL, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHA, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERINThis information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change.For external use only, keep out of the reach of children. For all products no animal tests have been carried out.

Content: 100 Milliliters

€36.95*

CLASSIC Set

Das dermatologische Thymuskin Classic System bei Haarausfall* und zur Aktivierung von neuem Haarwuchs.

  • Besonders geeignet für die Anwendung bei genetisch bedingtem Haarausfall
  • Anwendbar für alle Schweregrade von Haarausfall* 
  • Basiskonzentration, in Studien erfolgreich getestet
  • Frei von Nebenwirkungen, zur Langzeitanwendung geeignet
  • System: Shampoo & Serum zur kombinierten Anwendung

72,90 €*

Inhalt: 200 Milliliter (36,45 €* / 100 Milliliter)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit Standard

Größe

Zahlungsarten

Versandarten

Produktnummer: 10254113.1
Produktinformationen "CLASSIC Set"

Das Thymuskin Classic System (Shampoo & Serum) für die Anwendung bei genetisch bedingtem Haarausfall. Durch die Anwendung wird neuer Haarwuchs unterstützt. Es verbindet eine optimale Wirkstoffkonzentration mit hoher Ergiebigkeit. Seit mehr als 35 Jahren wird diese Original-Rezeptur erfolgreich weltweit eingesetzt. Das pH-Wert hautfreundliche Reinigungs- & Pflegeshampoo reinigt die Kopfhaut mild von angesammelten Schmutz-partikeln und bereitet durch die Wirkstoffabgabe bereits auf die Anwendung mit dem Thymuskin Serum vor. Es ist speziell für normale bis fettige Haare geeignet.

Diese regenerativen Vorgänge benötigen Zeit und der positive Effekt ist auch von der persönlichen Prädisposition, also der persönlichen Anlage der Betroffenen, abhängig. Die Anwendung von Thymuskin bezieht sich immer nur auf das Symptom Haarausfall, nicht jedoch auf die Ursache.

Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 bei Haarausfall

Bei dem Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird angeregt.

Klinische und dermatologische Studien bestätigen: THYMUSKIN® ist wirksam bei Haarausfall

Anwendung

Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit Thymuskin Shampoo und lassen Sie es für eine kurze Zeit einwirken. Nach dem Ausspülen trocknen Sie Ihre Haare idealerweise mit einem Handtuch. Anschließend scheiteln Sie Ihre Haare, tragen das Thymuskin Serum punktuell auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es mit den Fingerspitzen ein. Dies wiederholen Sie, bis die Kopfhaut flächendeckend versorgt ist. Nicht ausspülen. Danach können Sie Ihre Haare wie gewohnt stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoo

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BETAINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, CI 42090

Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Serum

AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BIOTIN, CAFFEINE, SODIUM, HYDROXIDE, PANTHENOL, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE

THYMUSKIN® CLASSIC Shampoos & Seren sind frei von Paraben und Silikon. Mit Thymuspeptiden nicht tierischen Ursprungs.

Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Von Kindern fernhalten.

*nicht krankheitsbedingt

Art des Haarausfalls: Erblich bedingter Haarausfall
Größe: 200 ml
Problem: Haarausfall
Produktlinie: Classic
Typ: Serum

KOMBINIERE MIT / COMBINE WITH / COMBINER AVEC

-30%
STRUCTURE Styling-Gel
Gesunde und gepflegte Haare brauchen ein kraftvolles Wachstum, Feuchtigkeit und hochwertige Pflegestoffe. Thymuskin Structure Styling-Gel verleiht pflegebedürftigen Haaren Struktur und natürliche Fülle. Es ist ein 2-in-1 Styling-Gel und reichhaltige Leave-In Pflege.Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 bei HaarausfallBei dem Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird nachhaltig angeregt.Die kräftigende Wirkung wird unterstützt durch spezielle Proteine und Panthenol. Filmbildende Effekte kommen zum Einsatz, um die Haaroberfläche zu stärken, zu schützen und geschmeidiger zu machen. Das Haar wird widerstandsfähiger gegenüber Kämmschäden und die Anti-Haarbrucheigenschaften werden gefördert.EigenschaftenDas neue Thymuskin Structure Styling-Gel ist eine Leave-In Haarpflege, die in den Haaren verbleibt und nicht ausgespült wird. Es repariert, pflegt und schützt das Haar nachhaltig, verleiht Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit und wirkt haarkräftigend. Vor dem Föhnen aufgetragen, entwickelt es einen protektiven Effekt. Insbesondere bei Anwendung im trockenen Haar ergibt sich ein leichter, strukturgebender Stylingeffekt.AnwendungAuf trockenem oder noch leicht feuchtem HaarNach Bedarf und Haarlänge, Gel in das Haar leicht einarbeiten und kurz trocknen lassenIn das noch leicht feuchte Haar eingearbeitet, entfaltet das Gel einen protektiven FöhneffektNicht ausspülenInhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® STRUCTURE Styling-GelAQUA, COCO-CAPRYLATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-37, PVP, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG- PROPYL SILANETRIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, PARFUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, LAURYL ALCOHOL, LACTIC ACID, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LINALOOL, ISOPROPYL, ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, EDTA, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, TOCOPHEROLDiese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern.

Inhalt: 100 Milliliter

20,97 €*

-30%
BALSAM Intensiv-Conditioner
Der Thymuskin Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner gibt Ihrem Haar Feuchtigkeit und Glanz mit Langzeiteffekt. Der Thymuskin Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 reguliert den Fettgehalt der Kopfhaut. Insbesondere längeres Haar wird so geschmeidiger und lässt sich leichter kämmen. Neben dem Thymuskin Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 enthält der Thymuskin Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner Avocadoöl. Dieses natürliche Öl wirkt zusätzlich regulierend auf den Fettgehalt der Kopfhaut und pflegt Kopfhaut und Haare. Es sorgt zugleich für eine leichte Kämmbarkeit der Haare.Der innovative Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 bei HaarausfallBei dem Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoff GKL-02 handelt es sich um eine ganzheitliche Nachbildung des natürlichen Thymusdrüsen-Extraktes - eine Peptidstruktur, die die Natur als Vorbild hat. Die biologische Aktivität von Thymuskin zeigt sich vor allem in der Aktivierung der Haarzellen (Keratinozyten), die das physiologische Wachstum der Haare entscheidend beeinflussen. Die Haarbildung wird nachhaltig angeregt.AnwendungDer Thymuskin Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner wird nach dem Haare waschen in das noch leicht feuchte Haar, vor der (optionalen) Verwendung des Thymuskin Serums aufgetragen. Es nach Bedarf angewendet werden.Als SpülungWenn es mal schnell gehen soll genügen 3 Minuten Einwirkzeit. Tragen Sie den Thymuskin Balsam Intensiv Conditioner auf die feuchten Haarlängen auf – also nicht in den Haaransatz. Spülen Sie Ihr Haar nach der empfohlenen Einwirkzeit gut aus. Verwenden Sie danach das Thymuskin Serum (optional).Als KurpackungMassieren Sie den Thymuskin Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner bei noch feuchten Haaren in die Haare ein. Lassen Sie dabei den Haaransatz aus. Je nach Haarvolumen reicht eine etwa 20 Cent bis ca. Teelöffel große Menge (5- 10 ml) aus. Wenn Ihr Haar besonders strapaziert ist, empfiehlt sich die Einwirkzeit auf 10 bis 15 Minuten zu verlängern. Dadurch werden die Haare noch geschmeidiger und besser kämmbar. Spülen Sie Ihr Haar nach der Einwirkzeit gut aus. Verwenden Sie danach das Thymuskin Serum (optional).Als KopfhautpflegeBei sensibler Kopfhaut und Kopfhautjucken in den Haaransatz einmassieren und 5-10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Dadurch wird die Durchblutung gefördert. Die enthaltenen Nährstoffe regulieren und pflegen die Kopfhaut nachhaltig. Spülen Sie Ihr Haar nach der Einwirkzeit gut aus.Bei dieser Kopfhautpflege ist eine anschließende Anwendung des Thymuskin Serums jedoch nicht möglich. Wir empfehlen die nächste Thymuskin Serum Anwendung im Anschluss an die nächste Haarwäsche vorzunehmen.Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensiv-ConditionerAQUA, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM, QUATERNIUM-18, DICETYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DISTEARYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, POLYSORBATE 20, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CETEARETH-20, PEG- 35 CASTOR OIL, LIMONENE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYPERICUM PERFORATUM EXTRACT, LINOLENIC ACID, OLEIC ACID, PYRIDOXINE HCl, RETINYL PALMITATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, LINOLEIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, CI 42090, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 47005, SORBITOL, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM SULFATE, BHT, CARAMEL, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHA, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERINDiese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern.

Inhalt: 100 Milliliter

25,87 €*